Naayak Song Lyrics

Rate This Lyric

Naayak Song Lyrics

Naayak Song Lyrics: Naayak is a 2013 Telugu film directed by V.V.Vinayak. Starring Ram Charan, Kajal Aggarwal and Amala Paul and others. The songs were composed by S. Thaman with lyrics penned by Chandrabose, Veturi Sundararama Murthy, Bhaskarabhatla and Sahithi.

Check out the lyrics here..

Laila O Laila
Lyrics: Chandrabose
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan, Ranjith, Rahul Nambiar & Naveen Madhav

Kathi Lanti Pilla
Lyrics: Chandrabose
Singers: S. Thaman, Shefali Alvaris

Hey Naayak
Lyrics: Chandrabose
Singers: Shreya Ghosal, Naveen Madhav

Subhalekha Raasukunna
Lyrics: Veturi Sundararama Murthy
Singers: Haricharan, Shreya Ghosal

Oka Choopuke Padipoya
Lyrics: Bhaskarabhatla
Singers: Vijay Prakash, Bindu Mahima

Lyrics: Sahithi
Singers: Jaspreet Jasz, Suchitra 


Write Your Comment about this Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.