Vaaranam Aayiram Song Lyrics

Vaaranam Aayiram Song Lyrics

Vaaranam Aayiram Song Lyrics: Vaaranam Aayiram is a 2008 Tamil film written and directed by Gautham Menon. Vaaranam Aayiram features Suriya plays dual lead roles, with Simran, Divya Spandana, and Sameera Reddy and others.

The song were composed by Harris Jayaraj with lyrics penned by Thamarai and Na. Muthukumar. Singers Hariharan, Karthik, Sudha Raghunathan, Kunal Ganjawala, Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer, Clinton Cerejo, S. P. B. Charan and Prasanna have lent thier voices to the songs.

Check out the lyrics here..

Adiye Kolluthe Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singers: Benny Dayal, Krish and Shruti Haasan

Nenjukkul Peidhidum Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singers: Hariharan, Krish, Devan and Prasanna

Yethi Yethi Yeththi Lyrics
Lyrics: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Kunal Ganjawala, Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer and Solar Sai

Oh Shanthi Shanthi Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singers: Clinton Cerejo and S. P. B. Charan

Ava Enna Enna Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singers: Karthik and Prasanna

Mundhinam Parthene Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singers: Naresh Iyer, Prashanthini and Suriya

Annal Mele Panithuli Lyrics
Lyrics: Thamarai
Singer: Sudha Raghunathan


Write Your Comment about this Song

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *