Oru Muthassi Gadha Songs Lyrics

Oru Muthassi Gadha Songs Lyrics

Oru Muthassi Gadha Songs Lyrics: Oru Muthassi Gadha is a 2016 Malayalam film, written and directed by Jude Anthany Joseph. Oru Muthassi Gadha features Rajini Chandy, Bhagyalakshmi, Vineeth Sreenivasan , Rajeev Pillai, Renji Panicker and others.

The songs were composed by Shaan Rahman with lyrics written by Harinarayanan B. K. Singers Mano, Vineeth Sreenivasan , Aparna Balamurali, Rahul Jayachandran have rendered the songs along with Shaan Rahman.

Check out the lyrics here..

Thennal Nilavinte Lyrics    
Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan
Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan,Aparna Balamurali

Nakkile Prakkukal Lyrics
Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan
Singer:  Mano

Oronnoronnayi Lyrics
Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan
Singers: Rahul Jayachandran,Shaan Rahman

Jam Thakida Jam Lyrics
Lyrics: B.K. Harinarayanan
Singer: Shaan Rahman


Write Your Comment about this Song

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *