Mambhazha Kalam Lyrics

Mambhazha Kalam Lyrics

Mambhazha Kalam Lyrics: Mambhazha Kalam is a song from the 2017 Malayalam movie Pokkiri Simon, directed by Jijo Antony. Pokkiri Simon features Jacob Gregory, Appani Sarath, Nedumudi Venu, Dilish Pothan, Saiju Kurup, Shammy Thilakan, Baiju. Ashokan, Marshall Tito, Thanuja Kartik and others. East Coast Audio Entertainments is the music label of this movie. This song was composed by Gopi Sunder with lyrics penned by B.K. Harinarayanan. Mambhazha Kalam was rendered by Sithara Krishnan and Ramshi.

Check out the lyrics here..


Write Your Comment about this Song

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *